<- Previous
Anesthesiology and Critical Care Medicine Events - October 2017
  • Submit an Event
  • Next ->
    Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    1
    2

    Monday, October 02, 2017 1000-1100, Zayed 9100
    Monday, October 02, 2017 1100-1200, Zayed 9100
    Monday, October 02, 2017 1200-1300, Zayed 9100
    Monday, October 02, 2017 1200-1300, Turner Auditorium

    3

    Tuesday, October 03, 2017 1100-1200, SICU EDUCATION ROOM/ZAYED 9157
    4

    Wednesday, October 04, 2017 1600-1700
    Strauch Auditorium West, Armstrong Medical Education Building

    5

    Thursday, October 05, 2017 0615-0700, Zayed 6206

    Thursday, October 05, 2017 0700-0800, Hurd Hall

    6
    7
    8
    9

    Monday, October 09, 2017 1000-1100, Zayed 9100
    Monday, October 09, 2017 1100-1200, Zayed 9100
    Monday, October 09, 2017 1200-1300, Zayed 9100
    10
    11

    Wednesday, October 11, 2017 0930-, Zayed 6209

    12

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 0615-0700, Zayed 6206 - Benson Library

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 0700-0800, Hurd Hall

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 1600-1700, Zayed 6206 - Benson Library

    Thursday, October 12, 2017 1700-1800, Chevy Chase Conference Room
    13

    Friday, October 13, 2017 0715-, Zayed 6206 - Benson Library

    14
    15
    16

    Monday, October 16, 2017 0900-1000, Zayed 6206 - Benson Library
    Monday, October 16, 2017 1000-1100, Zayed 9100
    Monday, October 16, 2017 1200-1300, Zayed 9100
    17

    Tuesday, October 17, 2017 1300-, Zayed 3080

    18

    Wednesday, October 18, 2017 0930-, Zayed 6209

    19

    Thursday, October 19, 2017 0615-, Zayed 6206 – Benson Library

    Thursday, October 19, 2017 0700-0800, Hurd Hall
    20

    Friday, October 20, 2017 -
    Sheraton Boston Hotel – Boston, MA 39 Dalton St, Boston MA 02199

    Friday, October 20, 2017 0715-, Zayed 6206 – Benson Library

    21

    Saturday, October 21, 2017 All Day Event, Boston, MA

    Saturday, October 21, 2017

    22

    Sunday, October 22, 2017 All Day Event, Boston, MA

    23

    Monday, October 23, 2017 All Day Event, Boston, MA

    Monday, October 23, 2017 1000-1100, Zayed 9100
    Monday, October 23, 2017 1100-1130, Zayed 9100
    Monday, October 23, 2017 1200-1300, Zayed 9100
    24

    Tuesday, October 24, 2017 All Day Event, Boston, MA

    Tuesday, October 24, 2017 1300-, Zayed 3080

    Tuesday, October 24, 2017 1700-
    Chevy Chase Auditorium, Sheikh Zayed Tower

    25

    Wednesday, October 25, 2017 All Day Event, Boston, MA

    Wednesday, October 25, 2017 1600-, Chevy Chase Auditorium (2119A)

    26

    Thursday, October 26, 2017 0700-0800, Hurd Hall

    Thursday, October 26, 2017 1200-1300
    Chevy Chase Conference Room (Zayed 2117)

    Thursday, October 26, 2017 1500-1630
    Levi Watkins Conference Room #301, Bayview (MFL Bldg., Center Tower, 3rd floor)

    27

    Friday, October 27, 2017 0715-, Zayed 6206 – Benson Library

    28
    29
    30
    31