<- Previous
Anesthesiology and Critical Care Medicine Events - January 2017
  • Submit an Event
  • Next ->
    Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5

    Thursday, January 05, 2017 0700-0800, Hurd Hall

    6
    7
    8
    9
    10

    Tuesday, January 10, 2017 1000-1130
    Chevy Chase Bank Auditorium, The Johns Hopkins Hospital; Simulcast Location: Medical Education Center, Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center

    Tuesday, January 10, 2017 1700-1800, Chevy Chase Conference Room
    11

    Wednesday, January 11, 2017 1200-1300, Traylor 707

    12

    Thursday, January 12, 2017 0700-0800, Hurd Hall
    Thursday, January 12, 2017 1000-1200, Zayed 6209
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18

    Wednesday, January 18, 2017 1630-
    Turner Concourse/Miller Research Building’s ground floor area outside of Tilghman Auditorium
    19

    Thursday, January 19, 2017 0700-0800, Hurd Hall

    20
    21
    22

    Sunday, January 22, 2017 All Day Event

    23

    Monday, January 23, 2017 All Day Event

    24

    Tuesday, January 24, 2017 All Day Event

    Tuesday, January 24, 2017 1600-1700
    Strauch Auditorium West, Armstrong Medical Education Building

    25

    Wednesday, January 25, 2017 All Day Event

    Wednesday, January 25, 2017 0830-, Zayed 6209
    26

    Thursday, January 26, 2017 All Day Event

    Thursday, January 26, 2017 0700-0800, Hurd Hall

    Thursday, January 26, 2017 0830-, Zayed 6209

    Thursday, January 26, 2017 1200-1300, Chevy Chase Conference Room

    27

    Friday, January 27, 2017 All Day Event

    28

    Saturday, January 28, 2017 All Day Event

    29
    30

    Monday, January 30, 2017 1000-1100, Zayed 9100
    31